top of page

Cryolipolysis

You would like to have your dream figure back and get rid of certain fat deposits. But you don't have the time or desire to work out at the gym every day, and in certain places the fat deposits just don't go away. You also don't want to eat in diet mode all the time and count calories all the time.  

Then we have good news for you!  Our cryolipolysis therapy with the latest cold technology.

Cryolipolysis is suitable for men and women who want to correct their shape and get rid of annoying fat deposits without surgery. The stomach and hip area, thighs and upper arms are particularly suitable - for men also the chest area. Above all, fat deposits, which simply cannot be eliminated with sport and a healthy diet. 

How cryolipolysis works

Cryolipolysis makes it possible to use controlled cold to reduce local fat deposits exactly where they bother you the most - without any surgical intervention! In addition, one can expect firmer skin. Cold plates on the skin create a short-term cooling of certain body areas, which stimulates the fat cells to empty. Compared to other cells, fat cells are particularly sensitive to cold and gradually switch off their cell activity at a temperature of just 4°C. In cryolipolysis, the cold causes the fat cells to crystallize. These are gradually broken down by the metabolism over the next few days and weeks. Other cells are not damaged because they are not sensitive to cold. The cold plates placed on the body are also equipped with stimulation current technology. The light stimulation current stimulates the muscles to contract and the blood circulation is increased. Released fat can thus be broken down more quickly by the lymphatic system. The method is painless and risk-free. Several clinical studies prove the effectiveness of this method

Please click on the arrow on the right edge of the picture for more areas

Procedure and results of therapy

You lie on a comfortable treatment table. Cryo 4 S plates are attached to the desired parts of the body. These Cryo 4 S plates are fixed with a stretch band. Cooling starts immediately and is maintained for 50 to 60 minutes. EMS adapters (EMS = electrical muscle stimulation / muscle stimulation by electrical impulses) are also built into the Cryo 4 S plates, which enable simultaneous stimulation of the muscles and tissue. You can lie down and relax during the treatment.

kryolipolyse - primecenterzug – schweiz – top qualität – top ergebnisse.jpeg
kryolipolyse - primecenterzug – schweiz – top qualität – top ergebnisse.jpeg
kryolipolyse - primecenterzug – schweiz – top qualität – top ergebnisse.jpeg
kryolipolyse - primecenterzug – schweiz – top qualität – top ergebnisse.jpeg
kryolipolyse - primecenterzug – schweiz – top qualität – top ergebnisse.jpeg
kryolipolyse - primecenterzug – schweiz – top qualität – top ergebnisse.jpeg

Useful information

How many treatments should you schedule to achieve optimal results?

The number of treatments depends on the goal set. For an optimal result, however, we recommend at least 5 treatments for the abdomen and hips, 3 treatments for the upper arms and approx. 10 treatments for the legs including buttocks. A body area should be treated again after 7 days at the earliest. As a rule, the treatments take place at intervals of 10 to 14 days, but longer breaks are also possible. Any activity can be resumed immediately after a treatment. Physical activity (e.g. active walking) stimulates the lymphatic system and thus the removal of the released fat.

For whom is this type of circumference reduction suitable?

Cryolipolysis is suitable for men and women who want to correct their shape and get rid of annoying fat deposits without surgery. The stomach and hip area, thighs and upper arms or, for men, the chest area are particularly suitable. Especially fat pads, which simply cannot be eliminated with exercise and a healthy diet. People with a disease of the vessels, the liver, the kidneys, the lymphatic system or who are very overweight cannot be treated.

Why does EMS work at the same time?

EMS adapters are also built into all cryoplates (EMS = electrical muscle stimulation/muscle stimulation by electrical impulses).  This makes it possible to stimulate muscles and tissues at the same time. This has the advantage that the released fat cells can be metabolized much more easily.  As with all body shaping methods, you'll get the best results if you adjust your diet as well. If you eat more than your body burns, you get the fat back.

Are there any side effects?

There may be a brief sensation of cold or heat, possibly reddening of the skin or sensitivity disorders in the treated area. These symptoms usually disappear after a short time. If redness has not disappeared 7 days after the treatment at the latest, or if painful inflammation develops, panniculitis (inflammation of the subcutaneous fatty tissue) may be present. In these extremely rare cases, treatment should be discontinued.

Body areas for him and her

stomach  -  hips  -  legs  -  buttocks  -  knee  -  poor

kryolipolyse - primecenterzug – schweiz – top qualität – top ergebnisse.jpeg

Price list for women & men

Unit price

Per treatment

CHF

199.00

Subscription prices

 3 Subscription

  5 Subscription

10 Subscription

440.00

700.00

1200.00

CHF

CHF

CHF

Further subscriptions on request

Our payment options:

  • Cash payment ​​​

  • Card payment

  • Installment payments without interest

  • Monthly subscription

Arrange a free consultation appointment now on phone 041 711 56 56

or send inquiry by email

Thanks very much!

Would you like to know more about our offers? Then send us your request for a free consultation appointment. We will contact you as soon as possible and arrange a suitable time with you. Your Data will of course be treated strictly confidentially.

bottom of page

Kryolipolyse

Sie hätten gerne Ihre Wunsch-Figur zurück und gewisse Fettpolster los. Sie haben aber keine Zeit und Lust tagtäglich stundenlang im Fitnesscenter zu trainieren und an gewissen Stellen verschwinden die Fettpolster einfach nicht. Sie möchten auch nicht ständig nur im Diät-Modus essen und stets Kalorien zählen.  

Dann haben wir eine gute Nachricht für Sie!  Unsere Kryolipolyse-Behandlung mit neuster Kälte-Technologie.

Die Kryolipolyse eignet sich für Männer und Frauen, die ihre Form korrigieren und lästige Fettpolster ohne Operation loswerden wollen. Besonders eignen sich Bauch- und Hüftbereich, Oberschenkel und Oberarme - bei Männern auch der Brustbereich. Auch Fettpolster, welche mit Sport und gesunder Ernährung einfach nicht zu beseitigen sind. 

Funktionsweise der Kryolipolyse

Die Kryolipolyse ermöglicht es, lokale Fettpolster durch kontrollierte Kälte genau da zu reduzieren, wo sie am meisten stören – und das ganz ohne operativen Eingriff! Darüber hinaus kann man eine straffere Haut erwarten. Kälteplatten auf der Haut erzeugen eine kurzfristige Kühlung bestimmter Körperareale, wodurch die Fettzellen zur Entleerung angeregt werden. Fettzellen sind im Vergleich zu anderen Zellen besonders kälteempfindlich und schalten bereits bei einer Temperatur von 4° C allmählich ihre Zellaktivität ab. Bei der Kryolipolyse bewirkt die Kälte ein Kristallisieren der Fettzellen. Diese werden in den nächsten Tagen und Wochen schrittweise vom Stoffwechsel abgebaut. Andere Zellen werden dabei nicht geschädigt, weil sie nicht kälteempfindlich sind. Die auf den Körper aufgelegten Kälteplatten sind zusätzlich mit einer Reizstrom-Technologie ausgestattet. Der leichte Reizstrom regt die Muskulatur zu Kontraktionen an und die Durchblutung wird verstärkt. Freigesetztes Fett kann dadurch schneller vom Lymphsystem abgebaut werden. Die Methode ist schmerzfrei und ohne Risiko. Mehrere klinische Studien belegen die Wirksamkeit dieser Methode

Bitte Klicken Sie auf den Pfeil am rechten Bildrand für weitere Areale

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Ablauf der Behandlung

Sie liegen auf einer bequemen Behandlungsliege. Die Kälteplatten werden an den gewünschten Körperstellen angebracht. Diese werden mit einem Stretchband fixiert. Die Kühlung beginnt sofort und wird 50 bis 60 Minuten lang aufrechterhalten. In die Kälteplatten sind auch EMS-Adapter eingebaut (EMS = elektrische Muskelstimulation / Muskelstimulation durch elektrische Impulse), die eine gleichzeitige Stimulation der Muskulatur und des Gewebes ermöglichen. Sie können sich während der Behandlung hinlegen und entspannen.

iStock-1097359856.jpg
iStock-1140909506.jpg
iStock-909299690.jpg
iStock-1097360604.jpg
iStock-1002069422.jpg
iStock-888758994.jpg

Wissenswertes

Wieviel Behandlungen sollte man einplanen um ein optimales Resultat zu erreichen?

Die Anzahl der Behandlungen ist abhängig von dem gesetzten Ziel. Für ein optimales Resultat benötigen Sie jedoch mindestens 5 Behandlungen für Bauch und Hüfte, 3 Behandlungen für die Oberarme und ca. 8-10 Behandlungen für Beine inkl. Gesäss. Ein Körperareal sollte frühestens nach 7 Tagen erneut behandelt werden. In der Regel finden die Behandlungen mit einem Abstand von 10 bis 14 Tagen statt, längere Pausen sind jedoch auch möglich. Nach einer Behandlung kann sofort wieder jede Aktivität ausgeübt werden, sportliche Bewegung (z.B. aktives gehen) regt die Lymphen und somit den Abtransport des freigesetzten Fettes an.

Für wen eignet sich diese Art der Umfangreduktion?

Die Kryolipolyse eignet sich für Männer und Frauen, die ihr Form korrigieren und lästige Fettpölsterchen ohne Operation loswerden wollen. Besonders eignen sich Bauch- und Hüftbereich, Oberschenkeln und Oberarmen oder bei Männern auch der Brustbereich. Vor allem Fettposter, welche mit Sport und gesunder Ernährung einfach nicht zu beseitigen sind. Menschen mit einer Erkrankung der Gefässe, der Leber, der Niere, der Lymphen oder mit starkem Übergewicht können nicht behandelt werden.

Warum funktioniert EMS gleichzeitig?

In alle Kryoplatten sind auch EMS-Adapter eingebaut (EMS = elektrische Muskelstimulation/Muskelstimulation durch elektr. Impulse). Dadurch ist es möglich, Muskeln und Gewebe gleichzeitig zu stimulieren. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass die freigesetzten Fettzellen im Stoffwechsel viel leichter abgebaut werden können. Wie bei allen Methoden zur Körperformung erzielen Sie die besten Ergebnisse, wenn Sie auch Ihre Ernährung anpassen. 

Gibt es Nebenwirkungen?

Es kann kurzzeitig zu einem Kälte- oder Hitzegefühl, eventuell zu einer Hautrötung oder Empfindlichkeitsstörungen in dem behandelten Bereich kommen. Diese Svmptome verschwinden i.d.R. aber nach kurzer Zeit. Sollten Rötungen nicht spätestens 7 Tage nach den Behandlungen verschwunden sein oder gar schmerzhafte Entzündungen entstehen, kann eine Panniculitis (Entzündung des Unterhautfettgewebes) vorliegen. In diesen äußerst seltenen Fällen ist die Behandlung abzubrechen.

Körperareale für Sie und Ihn

Bauch  -  Hüfte  -  Beine  -  Po  -  Knie  -  Arme

cryo_objet_behandelingen.png

Preisliste für Frauen & Männer

Einzelpreis

Pro Behandlung

CHF

199.00

Abo- Preise

  3er Abo

  5er Abo

10er Abo

440.00

700.00

1200.00

CHF

CHF

CHF

Weitere Abos gerne auf Anfrage

Unsere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten:

  • Barzahlung​​​

  • Kartenzahlung

  • ​Ratenzahlungen / Zinsfrei​

  • Monatsabo

Jetzt kostenlosen Beratungs-Termin vereinbaren unter Tel. 041 711 56 56

oder Anfrage per E-Mail senden

Vielen Dank!

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Angebote wissen? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne Ihre Anfrage für einen kostenlosen Beratungs-Termin. Wir werden Sie schnellstmöglich kontaktieren und einen passenden Zeitpunkt mit Ihnen vereinbaren. Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt.